News‎ > ‎

Club Raffle

posted 17 Oct 2011, 06:04 by Newcastle Gaa

The winners of the recent raffle held by the club were as follows; hurley signed by the Tipperary senior hurlers was won by Timmy O Connor, Mullinahone and the football signed by the Tipperary minors – the All-Ireland Minor football champions – was won by Cillian Carrigan, Goatenbridge. The club would like to thank all those who bought tickets for the raffle